Южноморавский край

Jihomoravský kraj

http://www.kr-jihomoravsky.cz/

Odbor školství

Polakova Hana
Tel.:54165 3501
polakova.hana@kr-jihomoravsky.cz

Nejedla Adela
Tel.:54165 3502
nejedla.adela@kr-jihomoravsky.cz

Koupilova Vera
Tel.:54165 8303
koupilova.vera@kr-jihomoravsky.cz

Nespesny Hynek
Tel.:54165 3510
nespesny.hynek@kr-jihomoravsky.cz
Hromkova Marta
Tel.:54165 3511
hromkova.marta@kr-jihomoravsky.cz

Zeman Filip
Tel.:54165 3516
zeman.filip@kr-jihomoravsky.cz

Tesakova Karin
Tel.:54165 3514
tesakova.karin@kr-jihomoravsky.cz



Дата публикации: 27.09.2012